null Forretningsudvalg (FU) | Grundfos

Forretningsudvalg (FU)

Forretningsudvalget

Formand
Sten H. Gregersen (GMASHG)
Telefon: 8750 1843
Mail: shgregersen@grundfos.com

Næstformand
Niels V. Amdisen (GMANVA)
Telefon: 8750 1824
Mail: nvamdisen@grundfos.com

Økonomileder
Lene Marie Bunch (GCPLMB)
Telefon: 8750 5204
Mail: lmbunch@grundfos.com

Sekretær
Anette Solberg (GBJASO)
Telefon: 8750 4001
Mail: asolberg@grundfos.com

Webmaster
Carina Achton Nielsen (GMACSL)
Telefon: 8750 6072 / 21543462
Mail: caachton@grundfos.com

1. Suppleant
Jesper Wiik Christensen
Telefon: 8750 4235
Mail: jwchristensen@grundfos.com 

2. Suppleant
Henrik Vinter
Telefon: 8750 6695
Mail: hvinter@grundfos.com 

null